Leipzig University

The University of Leipzig is the initiator of the ACCESS program and one of the oldest universities in Europe.

IRGIB Africa University

IRGIB Africa University is based in Benin and focuses on engineering, biotechnology and applied sciences.


The University of science and technology based in Kumasi-Ghana is leading the field of e-coaching.

Mount Kenya University

Mount Kenya University empowers its students to make a substantial contribution to Kenya's economic development.

University of Ibadan

The University of Ibadan was founded in 1948 as Nigeria's first university and has been involved in Africa's social development ever since.

Tunis University

In rund 15 Bildungs- und Forschungseinrichtungen unterrichten 1.300 Lehrer an der Tunis University derzeit rund 20.000 Studenten.


Contributing to the unification of the world through excellent education is the vision of the private educational institution INES-Ruhengeri, founded in 2003.